Clubperson of the Year

The Clubperson of the Year award is the Wagga City Wanderers Most Prestigious Trophy awarded at the end of each season to an individual who shows great leadership, dedication and commitment to the club. The Trophy is named in honour of our founding members Justin Curran & Marty Loy.

2017Kyle Yeates
2018Debbie & Chris Jones
2019Toni Watts
2020Gary Lyons
2021Brendan Flanagan
%d bloggers like this: