President
Ryan Smith 0449 592 211
president@wcwfc.com.au

Secretary
Tara Walker 0400 884 818
secretary@wcwfc.com.au

NPL Mens Manager
Jackson Hunter 0431 514 325
mensmanager@wcwfc.com.au

NPL Womens Manager
Tim Cooper 0427 711 338
wnplmanager@wcwfc.com.au

Youth Manager
Jane Falepau 0477 318 892
youthmanager@wcwfc.com.au

Technical Director
Andrew Mason 0428 266 346
technicaldirector@wcwfc.com.au

Treasurer
Lauren Cooper 0429 050 981
treasurer@wcwfc.com.au

Business Manager
Timothy Kross 0417 776 165
business@wcwfc.com.au

Uniform Manager
Karen Lucas 0412 500 166
uniforms@wcwfc.com.au

Events Manager
Kyle Yates 0497 106 280
events@wcwfc.com.au

SAP Coordinator
Rachael Barrell 0422460034
sap@footballwagga.com.au

General Committee
Kat Cochrane 0401395130
katcochrane77@gmail.com


%d bloggers like this: